The Legend Of Zelda Symphony Of The Goddesses Embarks On New Worldwide “Master Quest” Tour In 2015

My Nintendo News

Nintendo has announced the revered Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses tour will embark on a new worldwide adventure next year. The concert series will return for a third installment under the name of “Master Quest” to celebrate the upcoming release of The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask on Nintendo 3DS.

Featuring new music from the latest Zelda 3DS title, A Link Between Worlds, as well as music from the aforementioned remake Majora’s Mask, the Master Quest tour will take fans on a melodic journey across Hyrule and its diverse worlds, including gameplay imagery from the fan-favourite remake.

With an approved orchestral score from Zelda series composer Koji Kondo, guests will be able to relive their favourite musical moments in the series from the likes of Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess, The Wind Waker and A Link to the Past. For details on the where the upcoming tour will…

View original post 304 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s